top of page

What's Ahead for Week 9?

The last weekly news for the year is here!

Wow! I cannot believe how quickly this year has gone! We have had such a fantastic year in Prep Maroon and I am very sad but excited to see all of the students move up to year 1 next year. It has been an absolute pleasure having every child in Prep Maroon this year. We have learned many things (myself included) and progressed in many ways since the beginning. I have loved watching each child's personality grow and I am excited for what their future holds! Please remember that I will have a great interest in your child, their destination, wherever they will go and whatever they will do and become. I have enjoyed the hugs, smiles, kind worlds and stories your child has shared with me throughout the year.

Thank you for all your support and all the work that you do at home with them.

I hope you and your families enjoy the holiday break. I wish you all a VERY Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Thanks Again,

Sarah

The Week Ahead:

Monday:

9.00am Whole School Mass in Sienna Hall

Lunch in Year 1 Area

Tuesday:

FREE DRESS DAY! (Gold coin donation for St Vincent De Paul's Christmas Appeal)

We will start to pack up our classroom today!

Lunch in Year 1 Area

Wednesday:

No Assembly Today (Assembly will be on Friday)

Term 4 Portfolios will be send home today with your child's class for 2018.

Reports will be available to view on the Parent Portal from 3pm.

Lunch in Year 1 Area

Thursday

Buddy Mass (Prep and Yr 6) @ 9.00am in the Church

MOVIE AFTERNOON! Bring a pillow or teddy!

Friday

Children have a small Morning Tea at 10am. Last whole school Assembly at 10:45am in Siena - all welcome! School concludes at 11:30am! I will bring the students up to our normal waiting area in the undercover area.


Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page